Our Team

Our Team

Board Members: 

Hayden Brink, Board Chair

Naz Medhanie, Vice Chair

Jacob Rey, Secretary 

Melissa Steele

Andrea Smith

Executive Director: 

Kris Rollerson

kris@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org / 720-436-0886

Rachel Rey, Administrative Assistant rachel@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org 

Stacy Voss, Grant Writer

stacy@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org 

Leadership:

Diamond Sykes, Director of Fun diamond@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Mikayla Brannon, Elementary Director mikayla@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org / 720-296-3753

Denisee Sierra, Middle & High School Director denisee@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org / 720-539-5343

Elementary Staff:

Amaris Duryea, Food & Nutrition Program Leader amaris@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

James Howard, Recreation Program Leader james@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Carla Aguilar, Mindfulness Program Leader carla@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Katie Byard, Arts Program Leader katie@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Lidya Paredes, Education Program Leader lidya@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Middle & High School Staff:

Ashley Ammons, Recreation Program Leader ashley@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Bruce Ratliff, Group Leader bruce@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

 

 

    Your Donations Make a HUGE Impact

    Home
    Who We Are
    Get Involved
    What We Do

    Volunteer

    Donate