Our Team

Our Team

Board Members: 

Hayden Brink, Board Chair

Naz Medhanie, Vice Chair

Jacob Rey, Secretary 

Melissa Steele

Andrea Smith

Executive Director: 

Kris Rollerson

kris@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org / 720-436-0886

Rachel Rey, Administrative Assistant rachel@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org 

Stacy Voss, Grant Writer

stacy@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org 

Leadership:

Diamond Sykes, Director of Fun/Volunteer Coordinator

diamond@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org/ 720-503-3892

Jasmijn White, Director of Learning and Evaluation

jasmijn@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org 

Mikayla Brannon, Elementary Director mikayla@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org / 720-296-3753

Denisee Sierra, Middle & High School Director denisee@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org / 720-539-5343

Elementary Staff:

Katie Byard, Arts Program Leader

katie@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Zachary Fine, Education Program Leader

Middle & High School Staff:

Ashley Ammons, Recreation Program Leader ashley@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Bruce Ratliff, Group Leader

bruce@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

 

 

    Your Donations Make a HUGE Impact

    Home
    Who We Are
    Get Involved
    What We Do

    Volunteer

    Donate